Performance Review Board Membership

Federal Register, Volume 84 Issue 200 (Wednesday, October 16, 2019)
[Federal Register Volume 84, Number 200 (Wednesday, October 16, 2019)]
[Page 55284]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office []
[FR Doc No: 2019-22507]
Office of the Under Secretary for Economic Affairs
Performance Review Board Membership
AGENCY: Office of the Under Secretary for Economic Affairs, Department
of Commerce.
ACTION: Notice.
    In accordance with 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), the Office of the Under
Secretary for Economic Affairs (OUS/EA) announces the appointment of
members who will serve on the OUS/EA Performance Review Board (PRB).
The purpose of the PRB is to provide fair and impartial review of
senior executive service and senior professional performance ratings,
bonus, and pay adjustment recommendations and Presidential Rank Award
nominations. The term of each PRB member will expire on December 31,
DATES: The effective date of service of appointees to the OUS/EA
Performance Review Board is based upon publication of this notice.
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Latasha Ellis, Program Manager,
Executive Resources Office, Human Resources Division, Census Bureau,
4600 Silver Hill Road, Washington, DC 20233, 301-763-3727.
SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The names and position titles of the members
of the PRB are set forth below:
John M. Abowd, Associate Director for Research and Methodology,
Census Bureau
Ali M. Ahmad, Associate Director for Communications, Census Bureau
Mary E. Bohman, Deputy Director, Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)
Gregory Capella, Deputy Director, National Technical Information
Paul Farello, Associate Director for International Economics, BEA
Albert Fontenot, Jr., Associate Director for Decennial Census
Programs, Census Bureau
Thomas F. Howells III, Associate Director for Industry Accounts, BEA
Kathleen James, Chief Administrative Officer, BEA
Ron Jarmin, Deputy Director, Census Bureau
Enrique Lamas, Senior Advisor to the Deputy Director, Census Bureau
Edith J. McCloud, Associate Director for Management, Minority
Business Development Agency
Timothy Olson, Associate Director for Field Operations, Census
Nick Orsini, Associate Director for Economic Programs, Census Bureau
Benjamin J. Page, Chief Financial Officer, Census Bureau
Jeremy Pelter, Senior Advisor for Policy and Program Integration,
Office of the Secretary (OS)
Joel D. Platt, Associate Director for Regional Economics, BEA
Joseph Semsar, Chief of Staff to the Deputy Secretary, OS
Kevin Smith, Chief Information Officer, Census Bureau
Erich Strassner, Associate Director for National Economic Accounts,
Victoria Velkoff, Associate Director for Demographic Programs,
Census Bureau
David R. Ziaya, Chief Administrative Officer, Census Bureau
Ron S. Jarmin,
Deputy Director, Census Bureau, Chair, OUS/EA Performance Review Board.
[FR Doc. 2019-22507 Filed 10-15-19; 8:45 am]