Texas Disaster Number TX-00447


Federal Register, Volume 80 Issue 115 (Tuesday, June 16, 2015)

Federal Register Volume 80, Number 115 (Tuesday, June 16, 2015)


Page 34483

From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office www.gpo.gov

FR Doc No: 2015-14776



Disaster Declaration #14334 and #14335

Texas Disaster Number TX-00447

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Amendment 1.


SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Texas (FEMA-4223-DR), dated 05/29/2015.

Incident: Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-Line Winds and Flooding.

Incident Period: 05/04/2015 and continuing.

Effective Date: 06/05/2015.

Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/28/2015.

EIDL Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/29/2016.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the Presidential disaster declaration for the State of Texas, dated 05/29/2015 is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Bastrop; Blanco; Caldwell; Denton; Eastland; Fort Bend; Gaines; Guadalupe; Henderson; Hidalgo; Johnson; Milam; Montague; Navarro; Rusk; Smith; Travis; Wichita; Williamson; Wise.

Contiguous Counties: (Economic Injury Loans Only):

Texas: Anderson; Andrews; Archer; Austin; Baylor; Bell; Bexar; Bosque; Brooks; Brown; Burleson; Burnet; Callahan; Cameron; Cherokee; Clay; Collin; Comanche; Cooke; Dallas; Dawson; Ellis; Erath; Falls; Fayette; Freestone; Gillespie; Gonzales; Grayson; Gregg; Harrison; Hill; Hood; Jack; Kendall; Kenedy; Lee; Limestone; Llano; Martin; Nacogdoches; Palo Pinto; Panola; Parker; Robertson; Shackelford; Shelby; Somervell; Starr; Stephens; Tarrant; Terry; Upshur; Wharton; Wilbarger; Willacy; Wilson; Yoakum.

New Mexico: Lea.

Oklahoma: Cotton; Jefferson; Love; Tillman.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

FR Doc. 2015-14776 Filed 6-15-15; 8:45 am